Pulpit Diary

Wednesday 1st March
10am Midweek Service

Thursday 2nd March
10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 5th March
9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service (Guide and Brownie Thinking day) with Crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 8th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 12th March
10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Wednesday 15th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 19th March
9.00am Service of Holy Communion
10.30am Service of Holy Communion with Crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 22nd March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 26th March
10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 29th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 2nd April
9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church

Print Friendly