Pulpit Diary

June

Sunday 2nd June

9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church
6.30pm Choral Evensong at All Saints Episcopal Church with the Jordanhill Liturgical Choir

Thursday 6th June

10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 9th June

10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Sunday 16th June

10.30am Morning Service with Junior Church Thanksgiving
Crèche available

Sunday 23rd June

9.00am Morning service with Sacrament of Holy Communion
10.30am Morning Service with Sacrament of Holy Communion
With Crèche, Junior Church on holiday

Sunday 30th June

9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

July

Thursday 4th July

10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 7th July

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

Sunday 14th July

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Sunday 21st July

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

Sunday 28th July

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

August

 

Thursday 1st August

10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service
Sunday 4th August 9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

Sunday 4th August

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

Sunday 11th August

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Sunday 18th August

9.30am Summer Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche
(Junior Church on holiday)

Sunday 25th August

10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church

Sunday 1st September

9.30am First Sunday family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 4th September

10.00am Midweek service