Pulpit Diary

Wednesday 3rd May
10am Midweek Service

Thursday 4th May
10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 7th May
9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service and Sacrament of Baptism with Junior Church and Crèche
Followed by Annual Stated Meeting

Wednesday 10th May
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 14th May
10.30am Morning Service and Sacrament of Baptism with Junior Church and Crèche
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Wednesday 17th May
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 21st May
10.30am Morning Service led by Rev Andrew Bradley
with Junior Church and Crèche

Wednesday 24th May
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 28th May
10.30am Morning Service
Junior Church on holiday

Wednesday 31st May
10am Midweek Service

Thursday 1st June
10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 4th June
9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service and Sacrament of Baptism with Junior Church and Crèche

Print Friendly