Pulpit Diary

Thursday 1st March
10.30am – Jordanhill Care Home Service

Friday 2nd March
2.00pm – World Day of Prayer service at All Saints Episcopal Church

Sunday 4th March
9.30am First Sunday Family Service (3rd Sunday in Lent)
10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 7th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 11th March
10.30am Morning Service led by Rev Andrew Bradley (4th Sunday in Lent) with Crèche and Junior Church
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Wednesday 14th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 18th March
9am Early Service with Sacrament of Holy Communion (5th Sunday in Lent)
10.30am Morning Service with Sacrament of Holy Communion with crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 21st March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 25th March
10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church Palm Sunday

Wednesday 28th March
10am Midweek Service

Sunday 1st April
10.30am Easter Service (all-age) Easter Day Crèche available, and Easter Egg hunt during service for young people

Holy Week services

Monday 26th March – 8pm

Tuesday 27th March – 8pm

Wednesday 28th March – 8pm

Thursday 29th April  -8pm
Maundy Thursday Service Joint with All Saints’ Episcopal Service At All Saints’ Episcopal Church

Friday 30th April – 8pm Good Friday Service

Print Friendly