Pulpit Diary

Sunday 24th February

10.30am World Thinking Day Service with the 55th and 55thA Brownies with crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 27th February

10am Midweek Service

Friday 1st March

2pm World Day of Prayer Service

Sunday 3rd March

9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 6th March

10am Midweek Service
7pm Ash Wednesday Service at All Saints Episcopal Church

Thursday 7th March

10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 10th March

10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church.
11.45am Service of Prayers for Healing

Wednesday 13th March

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 17th March

9.00am Early Service with Sacrament of Holy Communion
10.30am Morning Service with Sacrament of Holy Communion With crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 20th March

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 24th March

10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church.

Wednesday 27th March

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 31st March

10.30am Morning Service with crèche. (Junior Church on holiday)