Pulpit Diary

Sunday 28th April

10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church.

Wednesday 1st May

10am Midweek Service

Thursday 2nd May

10.30am Jordanhill Care Home Service

Sunday 5th May

9.30am First Sunday Family Service
10.30am Morning Service with Sacrament of Baptism
Creche. Junior Church on holiday

Wednesday 8th May

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 12th May

10.30am Morning Service with Crèche and Junior Church
11.45pm Stated Annual Meeting followed by Christian Aid Lunch

Wednesday 15th May

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 19th May

10.30am Morning Service led by Rev Andrew Bradley with Crèche and Junior Church

Wednesday 22nd May

10am Midweek Service

Sunday 26th May

10.30am Morning Service with Crèche. Junior Church on holiday

Wednesday 29th May 10am

Midweek Service